The ASOPRS Foundation Board of Trustees

Jan W. Kronish, MD, Chair
Erin M. Shriver, MD, Secretary
John B. Holds, MD, Treasurer
Don O. Kikkawa, MD, Trustee
Louise A. Mawn, MD, Trustee
Christine Nelson, MD, Trustee
David Lyon, MD, Trustee
Jill A. Foster, MD, Trustee
Michael Migliori, MD, Trustee
Scott M. Goldstein, MD, ASOPRS Treasurer, Ex-Officio
Richard C. Allen, MD, ASOPRS Vice President, Executive Committee Liaison, Ex-Officio
Barbara FitzGerald Beatty, Executive Director
Pictured 2019 Board of Trustees: 
Left Top, Michael Migliori, MD; Don Kikkawa, MD; Louise A. Mawn, MD; Jill A. Foster, MD;
John Fezza, MD; David Lyon, MD
Left Bottom:  Barbara Beatty, Executive Director, John Holds, MD, Treasurer; Jan W. Kronish, MD, Chair; Erin Shriver, MD, Secretary

Past Distinguished Members of the ASOPRS Foundation Board of Trustees

Roberta E. Gausas, MD
Jemshed A. Khan, MD
John Wobig, MD
Michael A. Hawes, MD
Richard P. Carroll, MD
Mark R Levine, MD
Richard K. Dortzbach, MD
John W. Shore, MD
Roger A. Dailey, MD
Daniel P. Schaefer, MD
Kathleen F. Archer, MD
Gary Weinstein, MD

ASOPRS Foundation Policies

Conflicts of Interest and Industry Relationships

IRS Governance Policy Forms